This is our custom HTML module with a visual text editor. You can style your text and write any content you want, all without any technical knowledge.

D-Park Pro Domain Parking Script

This is a website created with D-Park Pro. It isn't just a domain parking script - it's software that puts you in full control of your domains and lets you develop them at a fraction of the price and time it would take otherwise.
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:54:03 GMT

Rewind: Tucows for $1.00, go-go parking revenue and CreditCards.com
Domain Name Wire
Back then I was also writing about the strong growth in domain name registrations. Verisign estimated there were a total of 138 million registered domain names and that was up 31% year-over-year. In 2017 we're looking at low single digit growth but ...

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:04:46 GMT

Pollstar

Inglewood's Eminent Domain Problem
Pollstar
He's joined a growing number of residents and business owners opposed to the proposal by Clippers owner Steve Ballmer to build a 20,000-seat “state of the art” arena, practice facility, team offices and parking near land already earmarked for the ...
Council Assures Residents 'No Plans for Eminent Domain'Inglewood Today

all 3 news articles »
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:09:24 GMT

Los Angeles Times

As eclipse looms, states brace for traffic gridlock
Los Angeles Times
In Rabun County, where a few stretches of the main interstate narrow to just one lane, pastures are being turned into parking lots, and extra sheriff's deputies from neighboring counties and highway patrol officers are being brought in to manage ...

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:17:29 GMT

Council halts eminent domain proceedings, approves downtown valet parking services for one year
Auburn Villager
Private property rights got a small victory this week when the Auburn City Council denied a resolution that would have authorized the city attorney to initiate eminent domain proceedings against owners of a residential property adjacent to the new ...

and more »
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 07:04:45 GMT

Domain News

A 2.15am alarm, two trains and a bus get one San Francisco commuter to work by 7am
Domain News
It takes her four minutes to find parking and walk to the platform, where she waits for the train on the same rectangle each day with her roller bag and floral print lunch bag. When the 4.20 train pulls in, she is in front of her preferred door, and ...

and more »
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 02:11:11 GMT

Bitcoinist

Nametoken ICO Launching August 1st Offering Domain Name Investment Platform
Bitcoinist
Users of the platform will be able to monetize their portfolios and earn Nametokens by registering, listing, buying, selling and parking domain names. The real 'secret weapon' in Nametoken's arsenal, however, will be their proven domain appraisal ...

and more »
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:38:43 GMT

Kokomo Schools to use eminent domain to take over property near elementary school
Kokomo Tribune
The Kokomo School Board voted Monday night to use eminent domain to take over a property near Pettit Park Elementary School. During its regular board meeting, Rebecca Vent, a lawyer for the district, asked the board to accept a resolution to take the ...

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:02:06 GMT

Los Angeles Times

Parking on an LA parkway? Prepare to be ticketed
Los Angeles Times
Los Angeles officials will begin cracking down next week on a wave of renegade parking across the city, more than five years after first turning a blind eye to the practice. Starting Monday, L.A. parking officers will begin ticketing cars parked on the ...

and more »
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:05:46 GMT

Judge blocks DOT plan to sell old commuter parking lot in N. Kingstown
The Providence Journal
The Rhode Island Department of Transportation packaged together multiple parcels taken through eminent domain to create the “park-and-ride” lot that the agency now wants to sell for $2.1 million to TMC New England LLC, an Indianapolis-based developer.

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 04:20:54 GMT

Muskogee Daily Phoenix

Couple alleges constitutional wrongs
Muskogee Daily Phoenix
A sign stands at the entrance to a parking lot at the center of a legal dispute between the city of Muskogee and property owners displaced by the project. The property owners, who successfully challenged the city's exercise of eminent domain recently ...

2017-08-04T20:54:35.000Z
$175,000.00
End Date: Sunday Sep-3-2017 13:54:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $175,000.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-10T21:44:54.000Z
$2,500.00
End Date: Friday Sep-8-2017 14:44:54 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $2,500.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-05T22:16:43.000Z
$49.95
End Date: Saturday Sep-2-2017 15:16:43 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $49.95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-02T14:23:44.000Z
$49.95
End Date: Wednesday Aug-30-2017 7:23:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $49.95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-26T12:27:24.000Z
$380.00
End Date: Friday Aug-25-2017 5:27:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $380.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list